Posted by: raishussin | December 20, 2015

Signing Off

Thinking & reflecting, it is time for me to stop writing & observe more. As such, I will cease writing. To those who have overwhelmingly followed me and provided useful feedback & encouragement, I would like to register my heartfelt appreciation. To my critics. I love you more as you make me to be better equipped all the time. To fellow Malaysians, my prayers are with you for the betterment of our beloved nation, the only nation we know and loved. Till then Merry Christmas & Happy New Year !

Leave a Reply

Categories

